Blogroll Update

It’s time to expand my blogroll. Some of these are long overdue. Some are new blogging friends. Each of them will be a blessing to you in their unique way.

Tony Foeller (pronounced “feller”) is a pastor from the Midwest who enjoys sports and deerhunting. He is a Cardinal’s fan, but that is just a testimony of the sufficiency of God’s grace.

Janice at My Place is a regular visitor here. She is a real country gal with a great talent for taking cool pictures. Be sure and check out her work.

Notes In the Key of Life is the blog of Cindy Swanson. She is a radio personality who has a good view of culture and also some interesting interviews.

Windows To My Soul is probably the nicest looking blog I have seen. Vicki Gaines, (another fellow Georgian) offers some inspiring devotional articles. She also has a new baby granddaughter who needs our prayers.

Garry Weaver is the father of Steve Weaver. Bro. Garry pastors in Titusville, FL, and has a great sense of humor. His blog is called Amazing Grace and Old Chevys.

Last but not least is Bobby Gilles. He is a musician/songwriter whose blog has the catchy title of Jive to the Monkey.

Stop by and check all these nice blogs out and tell ’em I sent you.

9 responses to “Blogroll Update

  1. Thanks Gordon!

    you are a cool guy , no matter what your little bro,says about ya !

    just kidding ๐Ÿ™‚

    take care!

  2. Thank you so much for mentioning my grandbaby, and for adding my blog to your blogroll. Bless you! My internet service was down all day so I’m glad to finally get back online. Appreciate your support and prayers SO MUCH.

  3. I’m… I’m… (snif snif) overwhelmed. Thanks for the link.

  4. Thanks Janice.

    Vicki, I hope your granddaughter is going to be okay.

    Garry, Sudafed works wonders with nasal drip, and welcome aboard.

  5. thanks for spreading the word about great blogs! How is the son doing? Any word on little Tobias?

  6. i’ve been reading vicki’s windows to my soul and it’s really inspiring. will try reading the others as well.

    God bless. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Megan, both of my boys are doing great, thank you. I’m not sure who Tobias is, though.

    Pia, glad you enjoy Vicki’s blog.

  8. many of my favorites listed here…blog world isnt as big as we sometimes think

    God bless
    Donna

  9. Grateful for the addition, Pastor Gordon. Thanks much. I shall try to blog worthy of the trust you’ve placed in me.

Leave a Reply

