Still Undecided? Maybe This Will Help.

For those who still haven’t decided for whom they will vote, take a look at this video clip.

Please pray before you vote.

6 responses to “Still Undecided? Maybe This Will Help.

  1. me will vote , but man will bee glad when it is over with! 😮

  2. I cannot BEGIN to IMAGINE the IGNORANCE of some people. The author, MKH has taken PIECES of clips and pieced them together to get you to see it her way.. in that case… for all the “ignoramuses” who believe her .. I have an acre of land on the moon to sell to you!” Go to the websites and GET the FACTS>… and make up your OWN mind.. not based on PIECES of clips from a redneck ignorant woman. THATS what INTELLIGENT people like WARREN BUFFET did! And yes, I prayed BEFORE but even MORE AFTER I watched it. I am glad I have Discernment.

  3. Thanks for posting this, Gordon. If he becomes our president after this election, we can pray that he will surround himself with cometent advisors who have some kind of vision of stability for this country. We can pray.

    I do hope that people will give the nebulous “quality” of Obama a second thoughtful skepticism before they pull the lever today.

  4. I meant to say “competent” hahaha!

  5. I’m with you, Janice.

    Buffetsgirl, I’m glad you stopped by. Got one word for you: “DECAF!”

    That’s alright, Rose. I knew you were a competent typist. 😉

  6. I’d be interested in some of the moon property.

Leave a comment