I’m Alive

I just wanted to let everyone know that I’m still kickin’ down here in south Georgia.

 As you can see, I haven’t posted a lot this year. There are several really good reasons and a whole bunch of excuses. As with many of us, the demands of life have mandated that blogging be pushed to a back burner for the time being.

I hope to be able to get back to a higher level of frequent posting soon. In the meantime, feel free to leave your thoughts on the election, NCAA basketball tournament (go Duke!), theology or any other family-friendly topic.

 God bless you and keep you in His love and grace.

8 responses to “I’m Alive

  1. thanks for lettings know that ya are still kicking! 😉

  2. Morning Bro. Gordon,

    Been missing ya’ll on blog and me at church to share God’s Blessings with my church family ! Will be back Sunday as it seems this morning that I’ve almost got rid of that monster that shacked up with me the last 3 1/2 weeks.

    Blessings.
    Ron.
    PS – I want forget the werthers original ?

  3. Gordon,
    Good to see you are okay. I wanted to let you know that since Mike Huckabee has dropped out I have been watching McCain and I see that he is a honorable man, he and his wife. My vote now will go for him.
    Hope to be reading more from you soon.
    T.A.

  4. Thanks, Janice.

    Looking forward to seeing you, Bro. Ron.

    Don, I knew there was something about you I liked.

    Steve, in all sincerity, I may have to de-link you. Theological differences are one thing, but Tarheels are another. 😉

    Always good to hear from you, Bro. T.A. Hope you all are not floating away up there in Missouri.

  5. Look forward to seeing you back on the block!

    Go Jayhawks!!

  6. It is good to hear form you. The basketball season has passed me by. I’ve missed spring training since I’ve been in Virginia. At least we have a major league team in the area now, even if it is the Rays. I’ll have to go see them, I guess.

Leave a Reply

