Prayer Requests

   I want to share a couple of prayer requests with you if I may.

   My grandmother went into the hospital Sunday night. We first thought she was having a heart attack or something, but as it turns out she has a virus. The doctors haven’t told my mom very much yet, but it made her pretty sick.

   My dad is preaching a revival for us at Pine Park Baptist Church this week. God has really been touching the hearts of some of our people in the first three services. Please pray that He will continue to do so and that we will be receptive and responsive to His leading.

   Feel free to share your own requests in the comments.

12 responses to “Prayer Requests

  1. You’re all in our prayers. May God bless your Grandmother with a speedy recovery and everyone in the revival services.

  2. Gordon –

    Praying for all that you asked ……

    ~Heather

  3. We’ll be praying for your meeting as well as for your Grandmother.

  4. Definitely praying with you, brother.

  5. will be praying for both,

  6. Thanks, everyone. I appreciate your prayers so much.

    Just a quick update, I just got off the phone with my grandmother. She is feeling some better, but will not get to go home today. She is thankful for the prayers.

  7. I appreciate the update and I’m hopeful she’s doing even better today. We’re still in prayer for the revial services as well.

  8. Thanks for your prayers, KC. My grandmother was released from the hospital today and the revival is going very well thus far.

    Thanks again.

  9. Me to glad that your grandmaw is home , and that the revival is going good! 🙂

    have a great day! 😉

  10. hi!!

    praise the lord!

    you are in all my prayers, our “Abba Father” will take care of your Grand Mom & Revival meeting too. keep on praying.

    May god bless you.

    In Jesus
    shalu

  11. Thank you, Janice and Shalu.

  12. Elaine Frankland

    Father, I bring before You those who are in need of a share of your healing and peace, Maureen, Eileen, Betty and Christine. Lord in your mercy hear our prayer.amen

Leave a Reply

