I Feel Better Now

   After watching this clip, I feel better knowing that other countries have to deal with assinine politics too.

 

   HT: Kelley Murphy

4 responses to “I Feel Better Now

  1. Now we know where Jon Stewart gets his inspiration.

  2. Bro. Gordon, after watching that clip, I now have a renewed appreciation for our politicians. Something I didn’t know possible!

  3. Natural Heartburn Relief Such as
    Apple Cider vinegar and ginger root are excellent ways to stop heartburn.

  4. Interesting post,I feel better now too. I’ll look forward to more great posts in the future. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

