His Life for Mine

   I came across this video of the Talley Trio singing their song “His Life for Mine.” If you want to be blessed, watch the video by clicking here.

   Don’t rob yourself of this opportunity for a blessing.

11 responses to “His Life for Mine

  1. Wow, Gordon. What an incredible video! Thanks for sharing this 🙂

  2. Thanks Preacher. That really is a blessing.

  3. That’s good! I was pleasantly surprised to see that theological content in a Southern Gospel song.

  4. Bro. Gordon that song is a blessing to me ! Thanks for directing us to it ? Blessings. Ron.

  5. I’m glad everyone is enjoying it. It was a real blessing to me.

  6. I tryed to see ,but it it won’t let me,
    so I will take your word for it! 😉

  7. Yeah, that’s a great song. The Talley Trio really turn out some strong songs. And they’re very talented, too.

  8. This is one of the most touching videos I have seen in a long time. Thanks for sharing!

  9. Came across this post late, but I just wanted to say thank you for it. What an amazing praise! Thanks so much for posting it so we all could be blessed by it, too.

    Blessings,

    Your Friends at Nameless, Faceless Love

  10. I would like to purchase a sound track with this song on it. Do you know who has recorded it?

  11. I believe the Talley Trio recorded it.

Leave a Reply

