Happy Valentine’s Day!

I want to wish each of you a happy Valentine’s Day. I hope that you share your love with all of the special people in your life.

 Most of all, I hope that you share the love of Christ.

4 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. same to you and amy ! 🙂

  2. Gordon, I hope you have a wonderful Valentine’s Day. I love you very much. 😉

  3. Happy Day! Gordon and family

  4. I don’t know you, but I thank you for the wish!

    I really like your blog name & even more the Scripture you used! So many times the Lord has burned His truth into my heart when I read His Word! You’d think I’d read it more often, wouldn’t you? God Bless.

Leave a Reply

