News Blooper

I want to post a follow-up article on the church a little later today or tomorrow, but I am a little pressed for time right now. Until then, maybe you will get a chuckle out of this.

 Last night, after the Super Bowl, my wife and I were watching the local news. The anchor made this statement,
“Shots were heard at a local apartment complex, today. Authorities say they may have been related to guns”.

She then corrected herself, changing “guns” to “gangs”, but by then it was too late, my wife and I were already falling out of our chair with laughter.

One response to “News Blooper

  1. continuously i used to read smaller posts which also clear their
    motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading here.

Leave a Reply

