I’ve Been Interviewed

Oak Tree Idea is a Christian website designed to promote Christian writing and provide an online community for believers to network and communicate.

 They periodically interview a Christian blogger or author. I am honored to be the most recently interviewed Christian blogger. You can read the interview here.

9 responses to “I’ve Been Interviewed

  1. Nice interview. I especially love the “Boat Building for Dummies” part 😉

    I’m not familiar with Oak Tree Idea, but it was nice to see one of my good blogging buddies interviewed there!

    steve 🙂

  2. That was a good interview,
    but I just can’t see you making anyone mad , esp, your loved ones!

  3. Tim A. Blankenship

    Gordon,
    I had never heard of Oaktree Idea. I did enjoy reading the interview though. Like Steve above I particulary liked the idea for a book called “Boat Building for Dummies”

  4. Janice, like everyone else, I have my moments.

    Steve and TA, if you had ever seen me try to build a raft, you would know why I would want that book.

  5. How’s it feel to be noticed!!?

    Yup! Integestion or insomnia. That’s it in a nutshell.

    Great interiew, Gordon. I wish there were more than 9 questions, though. When I do interviews with folks I don’t let them off that easy. 😉

  6. Congrats, Gordon. I cannot think of a more deserving blogger. I know you will do very well. Keep us informed, OK?

    Blessings!

  7. “if every believer would take the time and effort to make one disciple a year”

    It’s the old Babbie Mason song, “Each One Reach One.”

    Think geometric progression.

  8. Hi Gordon! Great interview and I’m thankful to know you. Hope you have a great Thanksgiving.

    Blessings,
    V.

  9. Thanks for all the kind words. I am truly blessed to have blogging friends such as all of you.

Leave a Reply

