Taking a Little Break

I am sorry I haven’t been more active in blogland this week than I have. I have been laid up with a cold that robbed me of all of my creative abilities. (Sounds pretty pathetic, doesn’t it?)

I will try to post the standard weekend survey later today and probably something meaningful around the first of next week, but most likely will not be blogging much until after the Thanksgiving holiday.

My brother and his family are coming down next week and I am looking forward to spending some time with them.

Thanks to all of you who have been praying for Sis. Irma Jones. She is home now, but is still pretty weak. She and her family really appreciate your prayers.

4 responses to “Taking a Little Break

  1. Glad to hear that Sis Irma Jones , is home.

    have a great Thanksgiving with your family, 🙂

  2. sorry you got a cold, 😦

  3. Thanks, Janice, hope you have a great holiday as well.

  4. How is Mrs.Irma Jones doing?

Leave a Reply

