Slow Posting

I just wanted to let you know that I haven’t disappeared. Our church held our dedication for our new building yesterday, so I have been pretty busy preparing for that. We had a great day. In addition, fresh vegetables are coming in pretty heavily right now, so we have been busy canning and freezing. In fact, I’m getting ready to head to the field in just a few minutes.

I hope everyone had a great weekend, I will try to post something more meaningful as soon as I can.

God bless and have a great day.

10 responses to “Slow Posting

  1. Thanks for the news. I’m sure you had a wonderful day yesterday in celebration.

    Do you have any black-eyed peas?

  2. Everything waits for the harvest…:) see ya later….:)

  3. I enjoyed and appreciate the message that your Dad preached yesterday. You mention the fresh vegetables and my favorites are steamed broccoli and fresh green fordhook lima beans,with fried chicken or pork chops. But I wouldn;t turn down any of the rest either!As my Granddaddy would say that is the kind of groceries that will stick to your ribs ! Have a good week . RON.

  4. This is meaningful because it is encouraging to now that there is growth
    Harvesting at home and in the fields of the Lord
    Congrats on the new building!

  5. sounds great, See you soon.

    Doug

  6. God bless your congregation!

  7. What about the possibility of pulling out of Iraq, letting Iran invade and lose resources fighting their own kind,
    and then come in and mop up the dregs?

  8. tks for the effort you put in here I appreciate it!

  9. What’s up, is there anybody else here?
    If there’s anyone else here, let me know.
    Oh, and yes I’m a real person LOL.

    Peace,

  10. Белоруский бомж-блог о интернет коммерции и не только,о последних достиженниях в сфере сайтостроения и продвижения своих проектов,разнообразных партнерских программах,самых новых новостях поисковых систем,в помощь новичкам,желающим завести собственный саит или блог,внешней и внутренней оптимиэации,подробный обзор лохотрона в сети и интересные сервисы,все лутшее для вас

Leave a Reply

