Check Out These Blogs

Let me give a shout out to some good blogs that have been a blessing to me recently.

Puritan Belief, from the Land Down Under, has some inspiring reads and thoughts from Puritan literature.

T.A. Blankenship, has been giving a series of sermons focused upon images of Christ in the book of Genesis. This series will bless you.

Joe’s Jottings is the site where you will find the thoughts of a Florida worship leader. He has some good stuff on worship as well as some good humor.

Bonnie Calhoun will have you rolling in the floor with some of her humor.

Check out the story of Kristi’s hunting trip in Texas. Unlike another Texas hunting trip I recently wrote about, no lawyers were injured.

Everyone have a blessed weekend. I have my wife’s family coming in today so I have to get going.

9 responses to “Check Out These Blogs

  1. ha ha! Thanks for the link!

  2. thanks for sharing these wonderful blogs.

    and praying you have a weekend full of love, joy, and peace.

    blessings!

  3. Thank you for the mention.

    The check is in the mail.

  4. It’s great to see so many good blogs out there.
    Have a great weekend.

  5. Many thanks for the mention Gordon.

  6. Sounds like fun! God Bless.

  7. awesome links…btw, thanks for stopping by and leaving a few encouraging words! i really needed them!

  8. thanks for the mention. Hope your weekend is all you hoped it would be!

    Blankenship! Do I remember that name from FaithWriters?

  9. Thanks all for stopping by. I hope you had a great weekend. I had a good one, though very busy, which explains why I am only now responding to your comments.

    I linked to these blogs because I receive a blessing from them. Even though I have never met any of you, I feel like we enjoy good fellowship “from afar”. All of you encourage me and I thank you for that.

    Bonnie, to answer your question, I don’t know. I have never met Bro. Blankenship personally and know only what his profile says about him. But he does write some wonderful sermons.

Leave a Reply

